Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 31st Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset days
      Monday 4 September 2023
      Tuesday 5 September 2023
      Wednesday 11 October 2023

      Wednesday 6 September 2023 - First day for Year 7 only
      Thursday 7 September 2023 - First day for Years 8-13
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset days
      Monday 8 January 2024
      Thursday 28 March 2024

      Bank Holidays
      Monday 1 January 2024
      Friday 29 March 2024 (Good Friday)
      Monday 1 April 2024 (Easter Monday)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      Bank holidays
      Monday 6 May 2024 (May Bank Holiday)
      Monday 27 May 2024 (Spring Bank Holiday)

      Monday 22 July - Staff only in school: Preparation Day
      Tuesday 23 July - Staff only in school: Preparation Day
      Wednesday 24 July - Staff only in school: Preparation Day
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2024
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2024 - 5th Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2024 - 5th Jan 2025
    • Further Information
      INSET days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September, Wednesday 9th October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2025
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2025 - 21st Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2025 - 21st Apr 2025
    • Further Information
      INSET days, 4th April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half Term
      26th May 2025 - 30th May 2025
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2025
    • Summer holidays
      18th Jul 2025 - 1st Sep 2025
    • Further Information
      Friday 18th, Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd July Staff Planning days
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×