• Open Day 26th September 2017
  • ‘Please remember to read all letters that come home via email. Whole school and year group letters can also be found on....

Parents’ Evening Calendar 2017-18

 

 

Year 7

Welcome Evening:                    Wednesday 13th September 2017

Year 7 Informal Tour                   Friday 15th September 2017

Tutor and Parent Evening

including SLT :                          Tuesday 7th November 2017

Parents’ Evening:                      Wednesday 10th January 2018 (N side)  & Thursday 18th January 2018 (H side)

 

Year 8

Parents’ Evening:                      Wednesday 28th February 2018 (N side) and Thursday 8th March 2018 (H side)

 

Year 9

Parents’ Evening:                      Thursday 3rd May 2018 

 

Year 10

Parents’ Evening:                      Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Year 11

Parents’ Evening:                      Thursday 1st February 2018

                          

Year 12

Parents’ Evening:                     Wednesday 30th November 2017

 

Year 13

Parents’ Evening:                    Wednesday 24th January 2018

 

Year 6

Parents Induction evening         Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Student Induction Day              Wednesday 4th July 2018